custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lakewood

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Solana Lakewood apartments! At Solana Lakewood Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
09/28/2021

Great staff! Awesome amenities!

R
09/16/2021

This is an update on my last review now that I have been here almost 3 years. Solana Lakewood is STILL awesome! I love everything about this place; the gym, the pool, the location next to shopping, the staff. It just a great place and everyday there are activities scheduled and people getting together. Glad I found it!

R
09/16/2021

I love everything about this place; the gym, the pool, the location next to shopping, the staff. It just a great place and everyday there are activities scheduled and people getting together. Glad I found it!

h
06/05/2021


C
05/17/2021


A
04/21/2021


S
03/24/2021

Always clean,well kept up,staff very friendly and helpful.I would recommend you visit before you decide where to live in the future.

J
03/23/2021


K
02/17/2021

This is the greatest place to live in, staffing is fantastic, my children think that I moved into a fancy resort and can't wait to get older so they too can live here. I have never lived anywhere that offers so much. I love everything, Kate

F
02/03/2021

If you have not checked out Avenida Lakewood, you need to do it! This is a fantastic place that is perfect for those age 55+ who are independent, open to meeting others and developing friendships, and simultaneously have fun participating in the multitude of activities that are available onsite or online. Of course, with the current pandemic that affects us all, outside field trips are not available right now, but hopefully they will return. With the passing of my husband, I decided to downsize from our 3-bedroom home and find a home where I could easily meet others around my age and find fun activities to participate in. I joined Avenida Lakewood in late summer of 2020 after a friend suggested I look at 55+ locations. After checking out the Internet, I discovered Avenida Lakewood. I am happy to say that I have found the staff and residents here are very friendly, supportive, and open to trying new ideas and activities. I feel I have a community of friends I can socialize or relax with and look forward to each day. Of course, the apartment and community amenities, as well as the daily Monday through Saturday continental breakfast, and the huge variety of activities arranged for us are such blessings. The following highlights some of the onsite Avenida Lakewood activities not specifically mentioned above. Keep in mind that some of the below activities may be subject to change: i.e., replacement with new ones and/or seasonal changes: • Classes: Cardio, Chair Aerobics, DIY (various), Full Body workout, Meditation, Seated Resistance Band training, Seated or Advanced Strength training, Stretch, Tai Chi, Walking Group, Mat & Chair Yoga, art, crafts, decoupage, drawing, New Year/New Hobby, painting, watercolor. • Entertainment: a variety of musicians/groups scheduled to play outdoors in the three courtyards, especially during the spring/summer, or indoors in the Great Room. • Food trucks: scheduled onsite; we just step up, order, and (as applicable) pay the vendor. • Holiday-related onsite events: various. • Movie Theater: movies, speakers on various topics. • Outdoor BBQ units and dining area. • Outdoor Pool and spa. • Salon. • Workout room: balls, free weights, machines-bicycle, rowing, treadmill. • Workshops: various. • OTHER: Armchair Traveler-Presentations about countries (with food TBD as applicable), Book Club, Charity Bingo, Interfaith Conversations. You will not regret checking out Avenida Lakewood. I certainly do not and am thankful for my new abode in this wonderful one-of-a-kind community.


Call Us
(720) 705-0055
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday: 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
/*** Logo Size ***/ img.logo-size-av { max-height: 95px!important; max-width: 300px!important; } .nav-logo-wrap .logo { max-width: none!important; height: 105px!important; } .main-nav { height: 115px!important; } .main-nav .full-wrapper { padding-top: 21px; } @media screen and (max-width:719px) { img.logo-size-av { max-height: 75px!important; } .nav-logo-wrap .logo { height: 80px!important; } .main-nav { height: 80px!important; } .main-nav .full-wrapper { padding-top: 0; } }