custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lakewood

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Solana Lakewood apartments! At Solana Lakewood Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

c
10/13/2020

I have been living at Avenida Lakewood for just over a year. I can't say enough good things about this place. This is my first experience in a 55+ active community and I wasn't sure what to expect. It has been a very enjoyable year for sure! The staff are all very knowledgeable, professional, and easy to work with. A special shout out to Sadie, the Events Coordinator, who is very creative and forever introducing fresh and exciting new programs. Even now during the Covid crisis, she has consistently found ways of maintaining a high level of activity and interest for all. There is always so much to partake in and also opportunity to create your own club, if you are so inclined. The residents here are a great group of people and there's a very neighborly atmosphere. The entire staff are all very accommodating and helpful which gives the community a wonderful sense of belonging. They do a fantastic job, which makes a big difference. I wholeheartedly recommend this amazing community to anyone, both singles and couples.

M
10/12/2020

We have been here since the beginning. We moved from our house in Broomfield and we love it here! We have met people from all over the U.S. and around the world. Take a tour with Shelly, everything she tells you about Avenida is true! The Five to Thrive program is wonderful, there is something for everyone. Come and see for yourself!!

L
10/01/2020

I have been living at AVENIDA for almost three months. I have loved it from the beginning! There are so many activities to enjoy. AVENIDA is a gorgeous facility and the staff and residents are friendly and helpful. I truly enjoy this newest chapter of my life. You will like it here as well!!!

L
10/01/2020

I have lived at Solana (formerly Avenida) for over 3 years and enjoy everything here. We have a new management company currently and Jeffrey and all the other staff members are doing a fantastic job. Our property is spotless, well taken care of and we have wonderful Fall Decorations too. It is quite festive. Come and take a tour!!!

A
09/29/2020

If you are looking to get from under the doldrums of owning a house, Avenida Lakewood 55+ active community is the place for you. My wife and I are on our second lease and wouldn't want to live anywhere else. Avenida Lakewood feels like home and is our new home. We love the community atmosphere and the new friends that we have met.The staff here at Avenida Lakewood has been spot on with customer service. If you have any doubts about moving into apartment style living, we highly recommend you touring Avenida Lakewood. Love it here.

L
02/24/2020

Beautiful! all of the amenities for seniors,

L
02/23/2020

Cause it's my home!

B
02/21/2020

Moved my dad in last August. He is a completely different man now. He has made SO MANY new friends. His social calendar is packed and he has just been completely reinvigorated. Staff and new friends are fantastic - parties, poker nights, movies, events on and off-campus. He has his dog and lots of people who care about him. I couldn't be happier for him!

R
02/18/2020

Drove by

J
11/14/2019

Nice elderly place!


Call Us
(720) 705-0055
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday: 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
/*** Logo Size ***/ img.logo-size-av { max-height: 95px!important; max-width: 300px!important; } .nav-logo-wrap .logo { max-width: none!important; height: 105px!important; } .main-nav { height: 115px!important; } .main-nav .full-wrapper { padding-top: 21px; } @media screen and (max-width:719px) { img.logo-size-av { max-height: 75px!important; } .nav-logo-wrap .logo { height: 80px!important; } .main-nav { height: 80px!important; } .main-nav .full-wrapper { padding-top: 0; } }